"Learning through sharing, passion, laughter and undivided harmony"

October 2011 Semester Meet-ups + Bonding Camp

Dear Members, new REVAMPED weekly sessions are coming up in this October 2011 Semester!

Do look out this space or our Facebook page @ http://www.facebook.com/np.cca.photo/ for updates!

P.S. CCA will resume this coming Wednesday, 19 October 2011 at LT 79. (Should there be a venue change, we will inform you all again.)

 

Edit:

Bonding Camp photos are uploaded and are available @ https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.309428255747872.78315.208016055889093&type=1

2 responses

  1. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

    August 3, 2013 at 8:49 am

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

    August 6, 2013 at 10:11 am

Leave a Reply

